Lunch In The Park EP, by Jeff Jacobson

FR-036 (02/15/2010) / Free Digital Download / No Longer Available

Recorded at Galuminum Foil Studios, Brooklyn NY
Engineered by Chris Cubeta, Jeff Berner and Gary Atturio
Mixed and Mastered by Chris Cubeta
Personnel: Jeff Jacobson (vocals, guitar), Casey Shea (background vocals, harmonica on 1, 4).
All songs written by Jeff Jacobson except "On the Sunny of the Street" by Jimmy McHugh & Dorothy Fields.

Thank you: Casey Shea, Wesley Verhoeve, Lara Ewen, Chris Cubeta, Larry Hyland, Jessi Robertson, Tanya Buziak, Danny Lanzetta, Local Correspondents.