God Bless Your Weary Soul, Amanda Richardson, by Pearl and the Beard

FR-024A (05/19/09) / Hand-Made Limited Edition Pre-Release Physical Run of 200 / Sold OutFR-024B (10/27/09) / Physical CD & Digital Download


Produced by Wesley Verhoeve & Pearl and the Beard
All songs written by Pearl and the Beard, which consists of Jocelyn Mackenzie, Emily Hope Price and Jeremy Styles.
Executive Produced by Wesley Verhoeve
Engineered by Dan Brennan & Beaux Neylon at Dinoskeleton Studios (NYC)
Mixed by Dan Brennan
Mastered by Andy Baldwin for Orange Boy Music
Personnel: Jocelyn Mackenzie (vocals, glockenspiel, shaker on 1, tambourine on 4, melodica, jingle machine), Emily Hope Price (vocals, cello, hand-made music box, glockenspiel on 5) & Jeremy Styles (vocals, acoustic guitar, kick drum on 2, 9), Bridgette Kearny (bass), Jamie Alegre (drums, percussion) Wesley Verhoeve (hand claps), Franz Nicolay (accordion), Kelly Pratt (trumpets, french horn), Philippa Thompson (saw), Natalie Carducci (violin), Patricia Cole (violin), Gizem Yucel (viola), Dan Brennan (banjo on 5).
The Oh, Death! Choir of Unpaid Angels is Jim Altieri, Maxine Boruch, Andy Drogo, Joanna Groom, Molly Lindley, Marianna Marcelle Green, Brandan Mastrangelo, Matt Murphy, Jonathan Schoeck, Greg Sullo, and Jonathan Thompkins.
String Arrangements for Vessel and Donny & Johnny by Jim Altieri.